Asphodelus: School For Ghosts Trilogy

Mia Sparks is plunged into the world of the dead with no memories of her past life. As she struggles to adapt to this new world where people are equipped with bizarre abilities, she is enrolled into Asphodelus—a school for ghosts. Join Mia and her friends in their ghostly adventures!

Asphodelus Trilogy Book 1 The Book Of Death
Asphodelus Trilogy Book 2 The Mirror Of Truth
Asphodelus Trilogy Book 3 The Scythe Of Exorcism

The Countdowner Trilogy

Hailey Diaz, a human who has the special ability to see other people’s lifespan, is entangled in a love triangle between a vampire and a werewolf. She meets Ethan Santiago, the not-so-ordinary vampire, at her workplace. He isn’t timeless. In fact, his time ticks away like everyone else. And Caden Lopez, her childhood friend, is no ordinary human—but a werewolf!


Copyright © 2017-2021
Nicole C. W. All Rights Reserved.

Want to receive updates?

Join My Newsletter Now


Be the first to know about hot new releases, tips from my blog and more.

Pin It on Pinterest