After 3 years of writing and months of editing, my trilogy is finally getting published!

All 3 books of Asphodelus: School For Ghosts Trilogy are now up for pre-order~

Asphodelus Trilogy Book 1 The Book Of Death Asphodelus Trilogy Book 2 The Mirror Of Truth Asphodelus Trilogy Book 3 The Scythe Of Exorcism

Again, the book covers for this trilogy are designed by Natasha Snow~

Aren’t they gorgeous? They capture the focus of this trilogy: book, mirror and scythe.

Asphodelus: School For Ghosts Trilogy

Dead girl. Deadlier enemies.

Mia Sparks is plunged into the world of the dead with no memories of her past life. As she struggles to adapt to this new world where people are equipped with bizarre abilities, she is enrolled into Asphodelus—a school for ghosts.

Join Mia and her friends in their ghostly adventures. Get your copy today!


Copyright © 2017-2024
Nicole C. W. All Rights Reserved.

Want to receive updates?

Join My Newsletter Now


Be the first to know about hot new releases, tips from my blog and more.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This